Read More" /> Read More">

MASS TIMES FOR  Apr 16 – May 10,2024

Date Time
16 Apr Tue 06:00 PM No Mass
17 Apr Wed  9:15 AM Mass
18 Apr Thu  06:00 PM Mass
19 Apr Fri 9:15 AM Mass
20 Apr Sat 06:00 PM Mass
21 Apr Sun 08:30 AM and 10 AM Mass
23 Apr Tue 06:00 PM Mass
24 Apr Wed  9:15 AM Mass
25 Apr Thu  06:00 PM Mass
26 Apr Fri 9:15 AM Mass
27 Apr Sat 06:00 PM Mass
28 Apr Sun 08:30 AM and 10 AM Mass
30 Apr Tue 06:00 PM Mass
01 May Wed  9:15 AM Mass
02 May Thu  06:00 PM Mass
03 May Fri 9:15 AM Mass
04 May Sat 06:00 PM Mass
05 May Sun 08:30 AM and 10 AM Mass
07 May Tue 06:00 PM Mass
08 May Wed  9:15 AM Mass
09 May Thu  06:00 PM Mass
10 May Fri 9:15 AM Mass

All changes and updates will be here so please check back regularly.

Subscribe to receive our newsletter 

WHEN YOU CANNOT COME TO MASS

St. Anne’s past Masses online

Masses in other languages

Some alternatives to viewing Mass:

Check here for the weekly schedule and links:  

http://melbournecatholic.org.au/Mass

Eucharistic Adoration is streamed live from 9.30am

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKnBdffdcxV9-Pi6rU9y7UQ

St. Patrick’s Cathedral Mass 11.00am Sunday

Webpage: http://melbournecatholic.org.au/Mass

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/archmelb

Mass for You at Home – Channel 10

This program has been allowing the faithful – particularly those with mobility problems – to participate in Mass from their homes for many years. Mass for You at Home is broadcast on Eleven and Network Ten on Sundays and Aurora Channel 173 on Foxtel every day.
It is also repeated each weekday around 12-1pm and 3.30pm.  Check your TV guide for up to date information.
Mass for You At Home airs each Sunday on Channel 10 – https://www.yourtv.com.au/program/mass-for-you-at-home/131378/ 
The Mass booklet for this program can be downloaded – MFYAH_webLeaflet.

Pope Francis’ daily Mass

Pope Francis’ daily Masses are now available online through the Vatican’s website and YouTube channel. They are expected to continue to be available throughout the upcoming weeks.

This weekend’s readings:

https://www.universalis.com/Australia/mass.htm

https://www.catholicgallery.org/mass-reading/daily-mass-readings-2021/

 
84 Austin Road, Seaford, Vic, 3198| Suburbs of Seaford, Frankston North, Carrum Downs, Skye and Sandhurst| ☏(03) 9401 6398 ©St Annes Church|
St. Anne’s parish respectfully acknowledges the Bunurong people, who are the traditional custodians od the Boom Wurrung land on which we worship. We acknowledge and pay respect to the Elders past, present and future.
St. Anne’s parish is committed to the safety, wellbeing and human dignity of children, young people and adults.
Email us| Parish Policies| Powered by Toffy Digital