Read More" /> Read More">

The 10 National child safe standards are below. View in snapshot (pdf)

Standard 1: Committed leadership, governance and culture
Standard 2: Children are safe, informed and participate
Standard 3: Partnering with families, carers and communities
Standard 4: Equity is promoted and diversity is respected
Standard 5: Robust Human Resource Management
Standard 6: Effective complaints management
Standard 7: Ongoing education and training
Standard 8: Safe physical and online environments
Standard 9: Continuous improvement
Standard 10: Policies and procedures support child safety

84 Austin Road, Seaford, Vic, 3198| Suburbs of Seaford, Frankston North, Carrum Downs, Skye and Sandhurst| ☏(03) 9401 6398 ©St Annes Church|
St. Anne’s parish respectfully acknowledges the Bunurong people, who are the traditional custodians od the Boom Wurrung land on which we worship. We acknowledge and pay respect to the Elders past, present and future.
St. Anne’s parish is committed to the safety, wellbeing and human dignity of children, young people and adults.
Email us| Parish Policies| Powered by Toffy Digital